LOVELY JUBBLY REMOVALS REVIEWS

BRISTOL, AVON

Lovely Jubbly Removals Reviews

20 reviews
5.0 out of 5

View Phone 01179902468
Visit Website
29 Turtlegate Avenue
Bristol, Avon
bs138nn
United Kingdom
View On Map
Contact This Business
Description Our Bristol Removals company cover ever type of removal. From 4 Bedroom House removals, Flat Removals, International removals, European Removals and even a Van and Man service for the smaller moves or those on a lower budget. We treat your belongings like our very own, and guarantee you the best possible experience. Did you know that moving home is the second most stressful time in our lives? So why not let us ease the stress and leave it to us.
Social Media

  • Mrs

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    I would thoroughly recommend Lovely Jubly removals as Mark and his two colleagues were so helpful and efficient.

    It was a horrible wet day when myself and my daughter moved and they truly helped us get organised and feel more relaxed.

    Rebecca Churcher

    Did you find this review helpful?
    0
  • Home Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    better than I could of imagined. thanx
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thank You Very Much
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • Moving Me

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    very happy.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thank you Emma
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • Moving In

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    An excellent service, Mark and his team took their time and were very careful in handling my furniture. A job well done.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • Removal

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    excellent service thank you.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thanks Shelley, it was a pleasure.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • 4 Bedroom House Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    amazing company to work with. collected our belongings and stored them for 12 weeks. on completion they returned our belongings with speed and efficiency. Not one item damaged. highly recommend.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thank you for the wonderful review Dillon it was a pleasure. And the guys would like to thank you for the tea and biscuits.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • Amazing Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    What a great company to help move to my new flat, friendly reliable and a smooth move all went well, Thank you very much, it was literally lovely jubbly
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thank you so much Sophie hope you enjoy your new home.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Removal

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    from the initial contact to the final move they were excellent people to work with. I have never had this level of service before, so if you are thinking of moving then these are the ones you want to be with. a big thank you to all at lovely jubbly .
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    It was a pleasure meeting you Nigel and thank you for the review. Look forward to moving you from our storage once you secure the home of your dreams.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Smooth Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    I would recommend these guys to anyone, they were very helpful, clean and polite,
    A nice quick move, First Rate.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thank you Jane. Always a pleasure helping such lovely people. Thank you for the review.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Simply Brilliant!

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    These guys were brilliant, we can’t thank mark and AJ enough, our man and van had let us down at the last minute and we frantically looked for a Removal team, they managed to fit us in and did a great job, even put out IKEA cabinet together for us! Definitely recommend, thanks again!!
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals
    Thanks for the outstanding review Nathan. Glad to see the back of the cabinet though smile. No seriously thank you all.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • View Phone 01179902468
    Visit Website
    29 Turtlegate Avenue
    Bristol, Avon
    bs138nn
    United Kingdom
    View On Map
     

    Contact This Business
    Description Our Bristol Removals company cover ever type of removal. From 4 Bedroom House removals, Flat Removals, International removals, European Removals and even a Van and Man service for the smaller moves or those on a lower budget. We treat your belongings like our very own, and guarantee you the best possible experience. Did you know that moving home is the second most stressful time in our lives? So why not let us ease the stress and leave it to us.
    Social Media