BRISTOL REMOVALS LTD REVIEWS

BRISTOL, SOMERSET

Bristol Removals Ltd Reviews

12 reviews
5.0 out of 5

View Phone 01179902882
27-29 Newminster House, Baldwin St
Bristol, Somerset
BS1 1LT
United Kingdom
View On Map
Description Welcome To Bristol Removals Ltd Offering Low Cost Removal Services Bristol Removals are a Bristol based removal service. We offer a vast range of removal services to cover ever type of removal. From a Van and Man right the way up to Luton Vans starting at just £175 for a 1 bedroom house. We will treat your belongings like our very own, and guarantee you the best possible experience. Did you know that moving home is the second most stressful time in our lives? So why not let us ease the stress
Social Media

  • Kayaking Job.

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    We were not expecting Bristol Removals Ltd to do this big kayking job for us on a week day but for a sunday night to drive to and from our garage to collect 15 kayaks was incredible. The driver was a very nice friendly guy who helped us unload and load all of these kayaks. Overall i am very pleased with how they treated us and for such a great price. Will be using these guys again :)
    Did you find this review helpful?
    0
  • Antique Removal

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    A heavy antique cabinet was removed from my mum's and delivered to me perfectly, carefully and in one piece. great job done.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • Housemove

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    Brill company fast best prices very reliable
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you Anthony, it was a pleasure.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 1
  • European Relocation

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    After many months of planning we have finally moved. Mark and the guys at Bristol Removals were fantastic. Not only did they store all of our belongings for a very long time, but also had to stay in Spain for an extra day because our flight was cancelled. their pricing is amazing and saved us hundreds of pounds compared to the Big Yellow. they never even charged for the extra day waiting. Just a barbecue and a beer was all they requested (great). can not recommended highly enough xx
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you for a great review and barbecue Sofi. It was a pleasure helping you with what was a very trying time for you all I'm sure. Take care and best wishes from the team.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • House Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    Mark and Jerry did a fantastic job helping move my dad's stuff into a smaller property. They were friendly, punctual and came in at a good price. Highly recommended.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank You for the Great review Andy and i hope your Dad enjoys his new home.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • 3bed

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    very happy with the removal
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you Shandon.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Recent Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    We rang Mark for a quote to move at very short notice, and was met with one of the most helpful people I've ever met....nothing was too much trouble, and when I had to rearrange again, he was very accommodating and rescheduled....All furniture was handled very carefully and no damage at all....I can't recommend Mark and his company highly enough....really nice staff and super friendly.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you Shane. It was a pleasure.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Best Move!

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    first time we have moved. really fantastic service. friendly and very very helpful. thank you so so much .very happy customers
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you Tabitha. It was a pleasure meeting and moving yourself and Jack. It was a very trying day waiting for your Keys, but seeing your very happy smiling face when you received them was worth the wait. Wishing you the best for the future in your new home from all the team at Bristol Removals Ltd.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Student Move

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    Excellent service, really friendly guys, and the price included collection and return all my items for less than i could find just the storage.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    What can we say. Thank you for the excellent review from and excellent customer.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • Office Relocate

    ( 5 out of 5)


    Reviewed & Rated by:
    We are a courier company and one of our clients were looking for our assistance in relocating their office from Weston Super Mare to Bristol. We Contacted a number of Bristol removal firms but the cost was extortionate. We came across Bristol Removals Ltd and were amazed at the cost. we partnered up with them and everything went brilliantly. My customer was over the moon. We will certainly be recommending Mark and his team to future clients.
    Reply From:mark ware - 12 Mar 2015

    Reply from Bristol Removals Ltd
    Thank you Jane. First time office move and learnt a lot. move was challenging but educating at the same time. this will definitely help us with future office relocation's. Glad we could help.
    Did you find this review helpful?
    + 2
  • View Phone 01179902882
    27-29 Newminster House, Baldwin St
    Bristol, Somerset
    BS1 1LT
    United Kingdom
    View On Map
     

    Description Welcome To Bristol Removals Ltd Offering Low Cost Removal Services Bristol Removals are a Bristol based removal service. We offer a vast range of removal services to cover ever type of removal. From a Van and Man right the way up to Luton Vans starting at just £175 for a 1 bedroom house. We will treat your belongings like our very own, and guarantee you the best possible experience. Did you know that moving home is the second most stressful time in our lives? So why not let us ease the stress
    Social Media